FBS Loyalty Program has 4 levels which are Green, Silver, Gold and Platinum.

Each level gives different amount of Prize Point.

Green Silver Gold Platinum
0.5 0.5 0.6 0.8
The above prize points are earned for every 1 standard lot traded in the relevant accounts.

FBS Loyalty Program details

There are mainly 2 ways to be upgraded to the next level.

Earn certain amount of FBS Prize Points

By earning more points through the Loyalty Program, you will be upgraded to the next level.

The required prize points for each upgrade are as follows:

Green Silver Gold Platinum
0 prize points 300 prize points 1000 prize points 3000 prize points

Deposit more than the certain amount

By making a deposit of more than the certain amount, your account will be upgraded.

The required deposit amount for each upgrade is as follows:

Green Silver Gold Platinum
0 $15,000 $250,000 $500,000

A Loyalty Status is valid throughout one calendar year since the day of status attainment.

In case the participant has met the requirements for promoting to a higher status, it will be attained automatically.

Otherwise, after a 365-day period the status will be updated according to the fulfilled conditions – either remains unchanged or goes down to a lower level.

FBS Official Website